Contact the ISMRM & SMRT Central Office:

2300 Clayton Road, Suite 620
Concord, California, 94520
USA

Tel: +1 510-841-1899
Fax: +1 510-841-2340

info@ismrm.org

Central Office Staff Email Addresses:

Executive Director
Roberta A. Kravitz
roberta@ismrm.org

Director of Finance
Mariam Barzin
mariam@ismrm.org

Accounting Coordinator & Registrar
Kristina King
kristina@ismrm.org

Director of IT & Web
Sally Moran
sally@ismrm.org

IT & Web Coordinator
John Celio
john@ismrm.org

Director of Education
Melissa Simcox
melissa.simcox@ismrm.org

Education Coordinator
Gerardo Mopera
gerardo@ismrm.org

Director of Membership & Study Groups
Stephanie M. Haaf
stephanie@ismrm.org

Membership Coordinator
Ronald Low
ronald@ismrm.org

Director of Meetings
Anne-Marie Kahrovic
anne-marie@ismrm.org

Meetings Coordinator
Shan Teague
shan@ismrm.org

Marketing Coordinator
Ellen del Rosario
ellen@ismrm.org

Office Manager
Mary Day
mary.day@ismrm.org

Office Coordinator
Liz Tharpe
liz@ismrm.org