Diffusion MR Study Group


To facilitate the technological development, evaluation, and clinical application of diffusion MRI.

Governing Committee

Chair: Ivana Drobnjak, Ph.D.
Vice-Chair: Els Fieremans, Ph.D.
Secretary: Flavio Dell’Acqua, Ph.D.
Trainee Representative: Kurt Schilling, Ph.D.
Past Trainee Representative: Ileana O. Jelescu, Ph.D.
SMRT Representative : Liana G Sanches-Rocha, M.Sc.(MR)(R)
Past SMRT Representative : Claire B. Mulcahy, M.MRT., B.Appl.Sc.
Past-Chair: Jennifer A McNab, Ph.D.


Click here to access Members-Only content
Login required
Your login for the Members page is:

Username: [Your 5-Digit Member ID Number] Password: [Your Last Name, Case-Sensitive, No Spaces or Punctuation]

Study Group News

2020 Study Group Elections: Ballot Now Open
Voting Deadline: Saturday, 29 February at 23:59 EST

Study Group List Server

The Diffusion MR Study Group has established an email list server in order to facilitate discussion among the study group members. This is a closed list, meaning only members of the Diffusion MR Study Group are able to use this service. If you wish to participate in this membership service, please contact the ISMRM Central Office at membership@ismrm.org.

All members are expected to follow the ISMRM Rules for Etiquette when posting to this listserv. Please read the rules before posting.